Mark Deakin

Edinburgh Napier University – Centre for Smart Cities

Hans Dubois

EUROFOUND – European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions

Lia Ghilardi

NOEMA – Culture & Place Mapping

Pierre Laconte

FFUE – Foundation for the Urban Environment

Manel Sanmartí

IREC – Catalonia Energy Research Institute

Sabine Sulzer

HSLU – Lucerne School of Engineering and Architecture

Tamara Krawchenko

OECD – Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development